Info Points

 

 

MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE, RURAL DEVELOPMENT AND ENVIRONMENT

 

Agriculture Department

 

Vineyards and Oenology

Thoukis Georgiou, Tel. 25877010 vitioeno@da.moa.gov.cy

 

Agrochemicals and Animal Feed (For pesticides, fertilizers and feed biocides)

Panayiota Sofokleous, Tel. 22408633 psofocleous@da.moa.gov.cy

 

Phytosanitary and Commercial Specifications of Agricultural Products (For Phytosanitary and Quality Control issues in exports, imports and movements of agricultural products to and from other EU countries)

Christos Christou, Tel. 22408648 cchristou@da.moa.gov.cy

 

Quality Products Sector (For organic agriculture and quality products such as PDO, PGI)

Grigoris Epaminondas, Tel. 22464083 gepaminonda@da.moa.gov.cy

 

Veterinary Services

Savvas Savva, Tel. 22805253

 

Environment Department

Despo Zavrou , Τel.22408912 dzavrou@environment.moa.gov.cy

Yiannis Christodoulides, Τel. 22408915 ychristodoulides@environment.moa.gov.cy

Elena Erotocritou, Τel. 22408921  eerotokritou@environment.moa.gov.cy

Margarita Hadjistylli, Τel. 25802719 mhadjistylli@environment.moa.gov.cy

 

Forest Deparment

Aristarchos Aristarchou, Tel. 22805580  aaristarchos@fd.moa.gov.cy

Nikolaides MichalisTel.  22805583   mnicolaides@fd.moa.gov.cy

 

 

Department of Fisheries and Marine Research

Yiannos Kyriacou, Τel: 22807862 ykyriacou@dfmr.moa.gov.cy

 

 

Department of Meteorology

Tel. 22802934    metservice@dom.moa.gov.cy

 

 

 

 

→MINISTRY OF JUSTICE AND PUBLIC ORDER 

 

Marianna Santama Patsalidou,  Τel. 22805920 msantama@mjpo.gov.cy

Loizos Hadjivasileiou, Τel. 22805979     lhadjivasiliou@papd.mof.gov.cy

Andreas Kyriakides, Tel.  99643823    akyriakides@papd.mof.gov.cy

 

 

 

→MINISTRY OF ENERGY, COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY

 

Trade Service

Trade Policy

Loucas Symeonides,  Tel.. 22867246  lsymeonides@mcit.gov.cy

 

Trade Promotion

Eleni Pitsillidou, Tel. 22867109   epitsillidou@mcit.gov.cy

 

Industry and Technology Service

Spyros Triantafyllides,  Tel. 22867333  striantafyllides@mcit.gov.cy

 

Trademark Management Unit

Aristi Aristotelous, Τel. 22867229  aaristotelous@mcit.gov.cy

 

 

Department of the Registrar of Companies and Official Receiver

 

Intellectual and Industrial Property Section

Trademarks

 Emily Katsioloude, Tel. 22404354  ekatsioloude@drcor.mcit.gov.cy

 

Copyrights

Liza Ioannou, Tel. 22404490   lioannou@drcor.mcit.gov.cy

 

National Patents

Olga Gavrielidou-Theodotou, Tel. 22404458  ogabrielidou@drcor.mcit.gov.cy

 

European Patents and Industrial Designs

Soteroula Tsokou,  Tel. 22404464  stsokou@drcor.mcit.gov.cy

 

 

Companies Section

Koulla Panayi,  Τel. 22404323  kpanayi@drcor.mcit.gov.cy

Stalo Olympiou,  Tel. 22404468 solympiou@drcor.mcit.gov.cy

 

Insolvency Service/ Bankruptcies and Liquidation Section

Areti Charalambous,  Tel. 22458576  acharalambous@drcor.mcit.gov.cy

Angelos Antoniou,  Tel. 22458637  aantoniou@drcor.mcit.gov.cy

 

 

 

 

→MINISTRY OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS  /  GENERAL SECRETARIAT FOR EUROPEAN MATTERS 

Konstantinos Polykarpou, Tel. 22651196, kpolykarpou@mfa.gov.cy

 

 

 

 

→MINISTRY OF LABOUR, WELFARE AND SOCIAL INSURANCE

 

Employment

Demetris Georgiou, Tel. 22400812  dgeorgiou@dl.mlsi.gov.cy

 

Professional qualifications

Marilena Pelekanou, Τel. 22400845  mpelekanou@dl.mlsi.gov.cy   

 

Social Insurance

Nicolas Artemis, Τel. 22401811  nartemis@sid.mlis.gov.cy

Giorgos Ierides, Tel.  22401809   gierides@sid.mlsi.gov.cy

 

Allowances for people with disabilities

Michaela Paraskeva, Tel. 22815075 mparaskeva@dsid.mlsi.gov.cy

 

Minimum Guaranteed Income

Christos Diomedous, Tel. 22803041 CDiomedous@dits.mof.gov.cy

 

 

 

→MINISTRY OF INTERIOR

 

Elena Hadjigeorgiou,  Τel. 22403913    ehadjigeorgiou@crmd.moi.gov.cy

 

 

 

 

→MINISTRY OF TRANSPORT, COMMUNICATIONS AND WORKS

 

Ministry

Eleni Gereoudakis, Τelλ. 22800239  egereoudakis@mcw.gov.cy

 

Civil Aviation Department

Vasiliki Sdrali Theodorou,  Τel. 22404173   vsdrali@dca.mcw.gov.cy

 

Road Transport Department

Eleni Pipi Hadjicosta, Tel.  22807111  epipi@rtd.mcw.gov.cy

 

 

 

 

→MINISTRY OF FINANCE

 

Customs and Excise Department

 

Theodora Demetriou, Tel. 22601704  tdemetriou@customs.mof.gov.cy>

Anastasia Panayiotou, Tel. 22601657 <apanayiotou@customs.mof.gov.cy>

Irene Papantoniou, Tel. 22601665 <ipapantoniou@customs.mof.gov.cy>

 

 

 

 

→MINISTRY OF EDUCATION, CULTURE, SPORTS AND YOUTH

(students and universities)

Yiannis Kasoulides, Τel. 22800970  vkasoulides@moec.gov.cy

 

 

 

 

 

MINISTRY OF HEALTH

 

Pharmaceuticals

Ioannis Kkolos, Τel. 22608632  kkolos@phs.moh.gov.cy  

 

Health Care

Soteris Stratis,  Τel. 22605349  Sstratis@moh.gov.cy  

Antonis Antoniou, Τel. 22605408   AAntoniou@moh.gov.cy  

 

Medical Devices

Christiana Valianti, Τel. 22605574   cymda@mphs.moh.gov.cy                      

 

Foodstuff

Public Health Services

Herodotos Herodotou, Τel. 22605562   HHerodotou@mphs.moh.gov.cy  

Yiannis Violaris, Τel. 22605561   YViolaris@mphs.moh.gov.cy  

 

State General Laboratory

Giorgos Papageorgiou, Τel. 22809425  gpapageorgiou@sgl.moh.gov.cy  

 

 

 

 

→DEPUTY MINISTRY OF SHIPPING

 

Antonis Madella, Tel. 25804953, 25848950   amadella@dms.gov.cy

 

 

 

→DEPUTY MINISTRY OF TOURISM

 

Christina Charalambous, Tel. 22691253  christinacharalambous@visitcyprus.com 

 

 

 

 

For general questions on BREXIT:

 

ΥΠΗΡΕΣΙΑ EUROPE DIRECT

Toll-free number: 00 800 6 7 8 9 10 11